Hurst Park Primary School

Inspiring a community
of successful learners

Hurst Park Primary School

Hurst Park Primary School

Hurst Road, Molesey, West Molesey KT8 1QS

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Start of Term

Thursday 5th September 2019

Half Term

28th October to 1st November 2019

End of Term

Friday 20th December 2019

Insets & Closures

Wednesday 4th September 2019 Inset
Monday 4th November 2019 Inset

Spring Term 2020

Start of Term

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term

17th – 21st February 2020

End of Term

Friday 3rd April 2020

Insets & Closures

Monday 6th January 2020 Inset

Summer Term 2020

Start of Term

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Half Term

25th – 29th May 2020

End of Term

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Insets & Closures

Monday 20th April 2020 Inset
Friday 8th May 2020 May Bank Holiday
Monday 1st June 2020 Inset

Autumn Term 2020

Start of Term

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half Term

26th – 30th October 2020

End of Term

Friday 18th December 2020

Insets & Closures

Tuesday 1st September 2020 Inset
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Inset

Spring Term 2021

Start of Term

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term

15th – 19th February 2021

End of Term

Thursday 1st April 2021

Insets & Closures

Monday 4th January 2021 Inset

Summer Term 2021

Start of Term

Tuesday 20th April 2021

Half Term

31st May – 4th June 2021

End of Term

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Insets & Closures

Monday 19th April 2021 Inset
Monday 3rd May 2021 May Bank Holiday
Monday 7th June 2021 Inset

Inset Days may be subject to alteration, we will inform parents of any changes at the earliest opportunity.